[CD] From Whence I Come


A bluegrass CD featuring songs written and performed by Tere Kipp



Song List:

1 I Don’t Care
2 It’s Just a Swamp Thing
3 Dear Jesus
4 Break a Heart

5 Thirteen Ghost
6Mack Truck
7 Born to Lose

8 Don’t Seem Right
9 Lullaby for Little Lou
10 (Pamela’s) Glory


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.